Songs of the Week. October 13

So this week I rediscovered my love for Maroon 5. I loved the first album they released but the next records didn’t really get to me. However, the album they just released is pretty amazing and you’ll see a couple of songs in this weeks playlist. I’m in a good mood this week so you’ll notice the songs are pretty upbeat and happy. Enjoy!

Animals – Maroon5

My Heart is Open – Maroon5 ft Gwen Stefani

Believer – American Authors

Reflections – Misterwives

Shower – Becky G

Mirrors – Justin Timberlake

If you would like to make some songs suggestions comment below

Leave a Reply

